Tuesday, 3 February 2015

Never ever delete your UA in Google Analytics. That is, before January this year. Now it's safe.... Ever since Google Analytics implemented 'Trash Can'.  A simple solution for marketers like me who deleted an old UA while trusting BI that all data captured 'under' it had been safely stashed away on a server.... NOT! Anyway people, data recovery is possible now. Even in free accounts! Check it out this bliss: Data recovery in Google Analytics

No comments:

Post a Comment